Organisationseinheiten

B

Bauamt

Aufgaben

Ausschreibungen
Vergabe
Familienförderung
Grundstückswesen
Straßen- und Wege
Verkehrswesen
Wasserrecht, Baurecht
Gemeinderatistzungen

Ansprechpartner

Lischka, Kevin
Sachbearbeiter
09420 8402 27
09420 8402 23
kevin.lischka@feldkirchen-gemeinde.de
Bürgerservice

Ansprechpartner

Leberle, Stefanie
Sachbearbeiterin
09420 8402 18
09420 8402 23
stefanie.leberle@feldkirchen-gemeinde.de
Bürgerservice, Standesamt

Aufgaben

Meldeamt, Passamt
Rente
Soziales, Rundfunk
Veranstaltungswesen
Parkerleichterungen
Fischereischeine
Standesamt
EWO-Berichte, Anlaysen
Wahlen (orga. Melde)
Gewerbemeldungen
Bestattungswesen
Hundemeldungen
Hundesteuermarken
Registratur / Archiv
Öffentliche Sicherheit u. Ordnung

Ansprechpartner

Huber, Michaela
Sachbearbeiterin
09420 8402 14
09420 8402 23
michaela.huber@feldkirchen-gemeinde.de
01

D

Datenschutzbeauftragte

Ansprechpartner

Huber, Michaela
Datenschutzbeauftragte
9420 8402 14
9420 8402 23
michaela.huber@feldkirchen-gemeinde.de

E

Erste Bürgermeisterin

Ansprechpartner

Unger, Barbara
Erste Bürgermeisterin
09420 8402 15
09420 8402 23
bgm@feldkirchen-gemeinde.de

G

Geschäftsleitung

Ansprechpartner

Hain, Martin
Geschäftsleitender Angestellter
09420 8402 16
09420 8402 23
martin.hain@feldkirchen-gemeinde.de

K

Kämmerei

Ansprechpartner

Fischer, Martina
Sachbearbeiterin
09420 8402 13
09420 8402 23
martina.fischer@feldkirchen-gemeinde.de
Kasse

Aufgaben

ERB
Kasse
Abwassergebühren
Förderungen abrufen
Versicherungen
laufende VmB

Feuerwehrkostenerstattung
Vollstreckungsüberwachung
BayKiBiG
Vereinsausschuss

Ansprechpartner

Brunner, Sina
Sachbearbeiterin
09420 8402 17
09420 8402 23
sina.brunner@feldkirchen-gemeinde.de

P

Personalamt

Aufgaben

Personalwesen
KiTa komplett
Infoblatt
Veranlagung Steuer
Schul-Kita-Ausschuss
Überwachung Ehrenamt
Gastschulrecht
Hundesteuer
Schülerbeförderung
Ferienprogramm

Ansprechpartner

Bindhammer, Christina
Sachbearbeiterin
09420 8402 12
09420 8402 23
christina.bindhammer@feldkirchen-gemeinde.de

V

Vorzimmer

Ansprechpartner

Handl, Stefanie
Sachbearbeiterin
09420 8402 11
09420 8402 23
stefanie.handl@feldkirchen-gemeinde.de